Visit the Granby Artists Association 2022 All Member Art Show!

October 7th - October 23rd

at Lost Acres Vineyard, North Granby, CT

Opening Reception October 7th at 5:30pm

 

The Granby Artists Association is excited to announce that we are once again presenting our annual All Member Art Show!

 In an effort to continue to create a vibrant and supportive community for the arts we are calling all existing GAA Members and the Granby community to become members of the Granby Artists Association and exhibit at the All Member Art Show at Lost Acres Vineyard!

 

We invite all our members and the community to show off your talents!  This is an invitation to all new, emerging, and accomplished artists who are GAA friends, have a family membership, are non-exhibiting member or are an exhibiting artist to exhibit their work at Lost Acres Vineyard in their beautiful gallery for the entire town and all visitors to admire!  The show will run from October 7th to October 23rd with an opening reception on October 7th the first night of the show.

 

Everyone is invited and encouraged to visit and support your local artists during the opening reception on October 7, 2022 beginning at 5:30 pm to celebrate the diversity of art being created in our community! Many of the pieces will be available for purchase! We look forward to seeing you there! Wine will be available for purchase along with complimentary light refreshments.

OUR 2022 ALL MEMBER ART SHOW ARTIST CONTACT LIST

 

Alexander Anisimov    - anisimov123@hotmail.com

Annukka Ritalahti    - annukkaritalahti@gmail.com

Avis Cherichetti    - hhpots@sbcglobal.net

Bob Grandahl - bobgrandahl@gmail.com

Brenon Plourde    - snackrock@gmail.com

Carole Hartwell    - carolehartwell@frontier.com

Emma Smith    - emma.t.smith@att.net

George Mattingly    - gmattingly4@gmail.com

Jennifer Plourde     - Jlplourde@aol.com

John Salling    - Jjstriumph@gmail.com

Katherine Lockwood    - katherinegrapefruit@gmail.com

Kathy Ungerleider    - katungy@cox.net

Laura Eden    - laurajeden@gmail.com

Linda Yurasevecz    - lgwhy@aol.com

Lou Cherichetti    - cherichetti@sbcglobal.net

Pam Jones    - Jmap85@gmail.com

Peter Annulli    - paannulli@gmail.com

Rosemarie Mendes    - ramusic@cox.net

Sally Sargent Markey    - sallyspaints@yahoo.com

Stuart Browning    - stubrowning@cox.net

Susan Canavan    - susanccanavan@gmail.com

Suzanne Roz Magoon    - suzanneroz@att.net

Tracy Marlor    - tracy.marlor@cox.net

Violet Davenport    - dvdavenport16@gmail.com

Wendy Stone    - stonewend@hotmail.com

Willliam Bentley    - billbentley@cox.net

FOR SALES AND INFORMATION CONTACT OUR ARTISTS DIRECTLY