top of page

ARTIST DIRECTORY

Anisimov Alex
860-436-8599
anisimov123@hotmail.com

Annulli Peter
860-841-6351
paannulli@gmail.com

Bentley Bill
860-899-6554
william.bentley29@icloud.com

Browning Stuart
860-508-6506
stubrowning@cox.net

Canavan Susan
914-299-9933
suzy@suzyandjoel.com

Cherichetti Avis
860-841-8675
hhpots@sbcglobal.net

Cherichetti Lou
860-930-0117
cherichetti@sbcglobal.net

Coburn Alyssa
860-810-0121
fringeaesthetic@gmail.com

Dittes Carolyn
978-509-3801
cadittes@gmail.com

Dulude Sarah
802-922-4848
penandbristle@gmail.com


Ebersole Gary
860-306-8013
gebersole@cox.net
 
Eden Laura
860-306-3879
laurajeden@gmail.com

Furca Jane
860-214-0265
janefurca@gmail.com

 

Garcia Lori Catlin
860-614-9140l
cgartjewelry@cox.net

Gilbert Aimee

860-653-6447
gilbert-aimee@cox.net

Goddard Jean-Luc
860-413-3569
sales@artoflamp.com

Gottlieb Mark
860-729-2523
gottlieb@catalystenv.com

Grandahl Bob
860-810-7395
bobgrandahl@gmail.com


Hartwell Carole
860-844-8488
carolehartwell@frontier.com  

Jones Pam
860-402-8752
pjones29@cox.net

Law-McConaughy Rita
860-266-8877
ritamclaw@gmail.com

Markey Sally Sargent
860-653-3224
sallyspaints@yahoo.com

Marx Joy
413-977-6306
jmarz@Imtours.com


Marlor Tracy
860-874-8551
tracy.marlor@cox.net

Mattingly George
860-995-1225
gmatingly4@gmail.com


Mendes Rosemarie
860-653-0566
ramusic@cox.net





 

Reelitz Debby
860-550-3002
calligraphy@cox.net

Ritalahti Annukka
860-921-1486
annukkaritalahti@gmail.com

Salling John
860-834-1369
jjstriumph@gmail.com


Schmitt Barb
860-508-2765
barb-Bdesigns@outlook.com

Scheel Bill
860-653-7169
scheel@cox.net

Don Shaw
860-655-5443
donhortonshaw@gmail.com

Smith Emma
860-653-4781
emma.t.smith@att.net


Tolve Katherine
860-748-0088
katherinetolve@gmail.com

Ungerleider Kathy
860-490-9328
katungy@cox.net


Van Welie Wendy
860-306-1381
wendyvanwelie@gmail.com

Williams Douglas
413-330-9631
dnwilliams10r@gmail.com

Winsor Anne
860-306-4880
thewinsorhouse@cox.net

Yurasevecz Linda
860-966-7231
lgwhy@aol.com

 

bottom of page