ARTIST DIRECTORY

Anisimov Alex

860-436-8599

anisimov123@hotmail.com

Browning Stuart

860-508-6506

stubrowning@cox.net

Canavan Susan

914-299-9933

suzy@suzyandjoel.com

Carnes Elizabeth

860-653-3117

lizcarnes15@gmail.com

Cherichetti Avis

860-841-8675

hhpots@sbcglobal.net

Cherichetti Lou

860-930-0117

cherichetti@sbcglobal.net

Ebersole Gary

860-306-8013

gebersole@cox.net

 

Eden Laura

860-306-3879

laurajeden@gmail.com

Garcia Lori Catlin

860-614-9140

lcgartjewelry@cox.net

Gilbert Aimee

860-653-6447

gilbert-aimee@cox.net

Goddard Jean-Luc

860-413-3569

sales@artoflamp.com

Gottlieb Mark

860-729-2523

gottlieb@catalystenv.com

Hartwell Carole

860-844-8488

hjhcdh@att.net

Jones Pam

860-402-8752

pjones29@cox.net

Markey Sally Sargent

860-653-3224

sallyspaints@yahoo.com

Marlor Tracy

860-874-8551

tracy.marlor@cox.net

Mattingly George

860-995-1225

gmatingly4@gmail.com

Mendes Rosemarie

860-653-0566

ramusic@cox.net

McGonagle Bill

603-848-4453

Reelitz Debby

860-550-3002

calligraphy@cox.net

Ritalahti Annukka

860-921-1486

annukkaritalahti@gmail.com

Robinson Barbara

860-803-9871

Schmitt Barb

860-508-2765

barb-Bdesigns@outlook.com

Scheel Bill

860-653-7169

scheel@cox.net

Strauss Susan

860-658-7475

susan@susanstrauss.com

Tolve Katherine

860-748-0088

katherinetolve@gmail.com

Van Welie Wendy

860-306-1381

wendyvanwelie@gmail.com

Wells-Snyder Kate

860-653-9034

ejsnyder1132@sbcglobal.net

Williams Douglas

413-330-9631

dnwilliams10r@gmail.com

Winsor Anne

860-306-4880

thewinsorhouse@cox.net

Yurasevecz Linda

860-966-7231

lgwhy@aol.com