ARTIST DIRECTORY

Anisimov Alex
860-436-8599
anisimov123@hotmail.com

Bill Bentley
860-899-6554
billbentley@cox.net


Browning Stuart
860-508-6506
stubrowning@cox.net

Canavan Susan
914-299-9933
suzy@suzyandjoel.com

Carnes Elizabeth
860-653-3117
lizcarnes15@gmail.com

Cherichetti Avis
860-841-8675
hhpots@sbcglobal.net

Cherichetti Lou
860-930-0117
cherichetti@sbcglobal.net

Alyssa Coburn
860-810-0121
fringeaesthetic@gmail.com

Ebersole Gary
860-306-8013
gebersole@cox.net
 
Eden Laura
860-306-3879
laurajeden@gmail.com

Garcia Lori Catlin
860-614-9140
lcgartjewelry@cox.net
 

Gilbert Aimee
860-653-6447
gilbert-aimee@cox.net

Goddard Jean-Luc
860-413-3569
sales@artoflamp.com

Gottlieb Mark
860-729-2523
gottlieb@catalystenv.com

Bob Grandahl
860-810-7395
bobgrandahl@gmail.com


Hartwell Carole
860-844-8488
carolehartwell@frontier.com  

Jones Pam
860-402-8752
pjones29@cox.net

Rita Law-McConaughty
860-266-8877
ritamclaw@gmail.com

Markey Sally Sargent
860-653-3224
sallypaints@yahoo.com

Marx Joy
413-977-6306
jmarz@Imtours.com


Marlor Tracy
860-874-8551
tracy.marlor@cox.net

Mattingly George
860-995-1225
gmatingly4@gmail.com

Mendes Rosemarie
860-653-0566
ramusic@cox.net




 

McGonagle Bill
603-848-4453
mcgonaglebill65@gmail.com

Reelitz Debby

860-550-3002
calligraphy@cox.net

Ritalahti Annukka
860-921-1486
annukkaritalahti@gmail.com

Robinson Barbara
860-803-9871
bgatbg@comcast.net

Salling John
860-834-1369
jjstriumph@gmail.com


Schmitt Barb
860-508-2765
barb-Bdesigns@outlook.com

Scheel Bill
860-653-7169
scheel@cox.net

Tolve Katherine
860-748-0088
katherinetolve@gmail.com

Van Welie Wendy
860-306-1381
wendyvanwelie@gmail.com

Williams Douglas
413-330-9631
dnwilliams10r@gmail.com

Winsor Anne
860-306-4880
thewinsorhouse@cox.net

Yurasevecz Linda
860-966-7231
lgwhy@aol.com