Season of Joy Art Exhibition 

Season of Joy.jpg

Participating Artists:

Alex Anisimov - Painting

860-436-8599

anisimov123@hotmail.com

Bill Bentley - Painting

860-899-6554

billbentley@cox.net

Avis Cherichetti - Pottery

860-841-8675

hhpots@sbcglobal.net 

Lou Cherichetti - Weaving

860-930-0117

cherichetti@sbcglobal.net

Laura Eden - Watercolor, Egg Tempera

860-306-3879

laurajeden@gmail.com 

Aimee Gilbert - Knitting

860-653-6447

gilbert-aimee@cox.net 

Mark Gottlieb - Glass Blowing

860-729-2523

silverstreetglass@gmail.com  

Bob Grandahl - Painting

860-7810-7395

bobgrandahl@gmail.com 

Carole Hartwell - Painting

860-844-8488

carolehartwell@frontier.com

Pam Jones - Painting

860-402-8752

pjones29@cox.net

Rita Law-McConaughy - Painting

860-266-8877

ritamclaw@gmail.com

Sally Sargent Markey - Watercolor, Fimo Jewlery, Crafts

860-653-3224

sallypaints@yahoo.com 

Tracy Marlor - Pottery

860-874-8551

tracy.marlor@cox.net 

Joy Marx - Painting

413-977-6306

jmarx@Imtours.com

Rosemarie Mendes

860-653-0566

ramusic@cox.net

Debby Reelitz - Calligraphy

860-550-3002

Calligraphy@cox.net 

Annukka Ritalahti - Stained Glass Art

860-921-1486

annukkaritalahti@gmail.com

John Salling - Painting

860-834-1369

jstriumph@gmail.com

Katherine Tolve - Mixed Media

 860-748-0088

katherinetolve@gmail.com

Doug Williams - Painting

413-330-9631

dnwilliams10r@gmail.com