It is our final week for the  
All Member Art Show 2021

Contact our artists for information and sales

All Member Poster 2021.jpg

A very special thanks to the Granby Public Library for providing this wonderful venue to showcase our organization's talents.

Participating Artists:

Alex Anisimov  - Oil on Art Board, Sketching

anisimov123@hotmail.com - 860-436-8599

Bill Bentley - Watercolor 

billbentley@cox.net - 860-899-6554

Stuart Browning - Oils, Watercolor, Pen & Ink and Wood Art

stubrowning@cox.net - 860-508-6506

Susan Canavan - Paper Flower Art

suzy@suzyandjoel.com - 914-299-9933

Avis Cherichetti - Pottery

hhpots@sbcglobal.net - 860-841-8675

Lou Cherichetti - Fiber Art - Weaving

cherichetti@sbcglobal.net - 860-930-0117

Alyssa Colburn - Watercolor, Pen & Ink, Digital Design

fringeaesthetic@gmail.com - 860-810-0121

Gary Ebersole - Oil, Charcoal, Pen & Ink

gebersole@cox.net - 860-306-8013

Laura Eden - Watercolor, Egg Tempera

laurajeden@gmail.com - 860-306-3879

Lori Catlin Garcia - Glass Beads & Jewelry

lcgartjewelry@cox.net - 860-614-9140

Aimee Gilbert - Knitting

gilbert-aimee@cox.net - 860-653-6447

Mark Gottlieb - Glass Blowing

silverstreetglass@gmail.com - 860-729-2523

Carole Hartwell - Pastel, Oil, Acrylic, Watercolor

carolehartwell@frontier.com - 860-306-4559

Pam Jones - Oils, Watercolor

jmap85@gmail.com - 860-402-8752

Rita Law-McConaughty - Acrylic, Watercolor, Mixed Media

ritamclaw@gmail.com - 860-266-8877

Sally Sargent Markey - Watercolor, Fimo Jewlery, Crafts

sallypaints@yahoo.com - 860-653-3224

Joy Marx - Oils

jmarx@Imtours.com - 413-977-6306

Tracy Marlor - Pottery

tracy.marlor@cox.net - 860-874-8551

Bill McGonagle - Wood Turning

McGonaglebill65@gmail.com - 603-848-4453

Rosemarie Mendes - Acrylic & Oil

ramusic@cox.net - 860-653-0566

Debby Reelitz - Calligraphy

Calligraphy@cox.net - 860-550-3002

Annukka Ritalahti - Stained Glass Art

annukkaritalahti@gmail.com - 860-921-1486

Wendy van Welie - Botanical Photography

wendyvanwelie@gmail.com - 860-306-1381

Linda Yurasevecz - Pottery

lgwhy@aol.com - 860-966-7231